English Language Center

Faculty and Staff Profile Directory

K. James Hartshorn, PhD

Program Coordinator

146 UPC • 801-422-4034 • james_hartshorn@byu.edu

Anna Bailey

Operations Manager

4056 JFSB • 801-422-2691 • elcsec@byu.edu

Judson Hart

Technology and Assessment Coordinator

152 UPC • 8014224042 • judson_hart@byu.edu

Benjamin McMurry, PhD

Curriculum Coordinator

150 UPC • 801-422-8521 • ben_mcmurry@byu.edu

Arwen Wyatt

Office Manager

103 UPC • 801.422.4632 • arwen_wyatt@byu.edu

Sandy Hatchett

Student Advisor

103 UPC • 801-422-5318 • sandy_hatchett@byu.edu

Iliana Aquino

Office Manager

4056 JFSB • 801-422-2691 • elcsec@byu.edu

Andrea Gonzalez

Skill Area Supervisor

158 UPC • 801-422-9318 • andrea_gonzalez@byu.edu

Karina Jackson

Skill Area Supervisor

160 UPC • 801-422-6129 • karina_jackson@byu.edu

Mariah Krauel

Skill Area Supervisor

154 • 8014225426 • mariah.krauel@byu.edu

Ethan Lynn

Skill Area Supervisor

156 UPC • 801-422-5359 • ethan_lynn@byu.edu

Chirstin Stephens

Skill Area Supervisor

159 UPC • 801-422-1195 • chirstin_stephens@byu.edu

Allison Baker

Instructor

228 UPC

Logan Blackwell

Instructor

254 UPC

Katie Blanco

Instructor

328 UPC

Paula Cabrera

Instructor

356 UPC

Paul Cave

Instructor

358 UPC

Braden Chase

Instructor

254 UPC

Elizabeth Chew

Instructor

324 UPC

Jenelle Cox

Instructor

228 UPC

Aislin Davis

Instructor

Karley Dickinson

Instructor

Juan Escalante

Instructor

358 UPC

Nathan Foutz

Instructor

Gwyneth Gates

Instructor

224 UPC

Larissa Grahl

Instructor

324 UPC

Jeewoo Green

Instructor

Michelle Hernandez

Instructor

Thu Hoang

Instructor

Lisa Hoffman

Instructor

226 UPC

Judy James

Instructor

228 UPC

Ruby Li

Instructor

224 UPC

Sarah Lutz

Instructor

328 UPC

Jessica McGovern

Instructor

326 UPC

Katherine Nobmann

Instructor

324 UPC

Kayla Nymeyer

Instructor

Marina Peterson

Instructor

Corbin Ritchie

Instructor

358 UPC

Corbin Rivera

Instructor

358 UPC

Wesley Schramm

Instructor

254 UPC

Mornie Sims

Instructor

356 UPC

Candice Snow

Instructor

Jenna Snyder

Instructor

226 UPC

Maria Summers

Instructor